Meet the Staff

Bruce McCabe
General Manager, President
Email: bruce@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111 Ext 1125
Cell: 801-755-3555
Home: 801-298-4773
Molly Marquess
Vice President

Email: molly@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111 Ext 1122
Cell: 801-859-7222

Connie Barnes
Administrative Assistant

Email: connie@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111 Ext 1128

Anita Jensen
Receptionist

Email: anita@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111 Ext 1123

Mandy Nelson
Operations Manager
Email: mandy@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111 Ext 1127
Cell: 801-674-4748
Jared Nielsen
Finance and Payroll Manager
Email: jared@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111 Ext 1131
Courtnie Rydalch
Customer Experience Manager
Email: courtnie@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111 Ext 1124
Cell: 801-755-3958
Rafael Bustamante
Customer Experience Manager

Email: rafael@wingfootservices.com
Cell: 801-657-1823

Chuck Lister
Project Management & Field Supervision