Meet the Staff

Bruce McCabe
General Manager, President
Email: bruce@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111 Ext 1125
Cell: 801-755-3555
Home: 801-298-4773
Molly Marquess
Vice President

Email: molly@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111 Ext 1122
Cell: 801-859-7222

Mandy Nelson
Operations Manager
Email: mandy@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111 Ext 1127
Cell: 801-674-4748
Jared Nielsen
Finance and Payroll Manager
Email: jared@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111 Ext 1131
Anita Jensen
Receptionist

Email: anita@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111 Ext 1123

Chuck Lister
Project Management & Field Supervision
Office: 801-936-0111
Connie Barnes
Account Manager

Email: connie@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111 Ext 1128
Cell: 801-866-6527

Rafael Bustamante
Account Manager

Email: rafael@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111

Courtnie Rydalch
Account Manager
Email: courtnie@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111 Ext 1124